Waitomo Newsletter Login

The next community newsletters are due to be printed on the following dates:-

2017

Tuesday 31 Oct  (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 30 Oct)

Tuesday 12 Dec (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 11 Dec)

2018

Tuesday 13 Feb 2018 (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 12 Feb)

Tuesday 10 Apr 2018 (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 9 Apr)

Tuesday 12 Jun 2018 (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 11 Jun)

Tuesday 7 Aug 2018 (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 6 Aug)

Tuesday 2 Oct 2018 (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 1 Oct)

Tuesday 4 Dec 2018 (deadline for submitting news 5pm Monday 3 Dec)

 

Email contributions to directoradmin@waitomodiscovery.org

 

You do need to login in order to view past newsletters on this website.

To request access please contact